Loading Events

LIVE around the Fire with Jyoti and Mac Macartney Stories, Songs, and prayers May 27, 2020

 
~ Both Jyoti and Mac have extraordinary personal stories of inner transformation and building community. They have both spent time with indigenous tribes and are storytellers that take you into a heart space. They will be sharing their perspective on this moment we are in, and their wisdom and guidance.
In the last half hour we will open up to everyone present to share poems, songs and prayers.
Join us for this beautiful time together “around the fire” where we will hear from our beloved elders and storytellers – Jyoti and Mac Macartney.
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
LIVE around the Fire with Jyoti and Mac Macartney Stories, Songs, and prayers
8-9.30pm BST, 12-1.30pm PDT, 3-4.30PM EDT, 10-11.30pm EAT
* Book your place for our LIVE with Jyoti and Mac, here.

Organizer